top of page

Mrs. Pratt

Salt Lake City truly is a beautiful place to live. I don't think I really understood how amazing this state is until I started taking photos. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder- and it took an expensive camera for me to open my eyes! Honestly, I have been up in the mountains more this year, than I have.... ever. Sounds like im complaining.. Im not though, I swear!

Never have I ever been this thirsty for scenic views in my life. And Utah? Is basically just one, giant, scenic view. Smog and all. (Okay, maybe not the smog... but you get what I mean)

Madison is a videographer here in the Salt Lake Valley. She's been working with brides for about 2-3 years now!

When I asked her how she got her start, she told me that she fell in love with videography after receiving her own wedding video.

Side note: This chick has THE cutest style! I could not get over how easily she pulled of these jeans and how great she looked.

She was also so incredibly sweet! Double whammy right there. If you're in the market for a wedding videographer- this is your girl.

This year is almost over. How crazy is that?? Raise your hand if your eager to begin the new year with a bang!! Cheers to new adventures and chances to grow!

-Riley


Most folks are as happy as they make up their minds to be.

-Lincoln
 

bottom of page