top of page

Catch A Glipse


I am a psycho. Through and through. If you were to describe me to a stranger, one might say any (or all) of the following:

1. She's a "red" personality

2. Passionate... almost TOO passionate.... about everything

3. Can come off really strong

4. Impulsive

Now, im not saying these things because im proud of them.

Im saying them because they're faults of mine. Faults that I have learned to love. Im not the type of person who will sit back and stay quiet if I have an opinion about something.. Im not the type of person who can sit in one place for a long period of time.. And Im not the type of person who is going to eat at a restaraunt that I don't want to- without letting everyone im with know, that I really don't want to eat there. I can be overbearing sometimes. I get it! I know.

But... and this is a really big but.. like Sir Mix-A-Lot big... I am also not one to just roll over and die at the end if this life, without trying my hardest to succeed.

Im a red personality- I become ecstatic at the thought of being a leader and helping others grow

Im too passionate- I would do anything for someone I love, do anything to achieve my goals, and do anything to be proud of myself

I come off strong- You will not forget me. I'll make sure of it

Impusive- Im eager for adventure and new things

These "faults" are the things that make me who I am. Yes, they can be perceived wrong occasionally.. But they are what make me, me. These are the things that set my soul on fire. I truly believe that you should always be confident in your faults. You are, who you are, because of them. And that is strong. That is fearless.

"When you catch a glimpse of your potential,

that's when passion is born."

-Zig Ziglar


Most folks are as happy as they make up their minds to be.

-Lincoln
 

bottom of page