top of page

Andee & Payden

At the beginning of the month, I did a Valentines giveaway for one lucky winner! I wanted to do something fun to start my year off right and boy, did it deliver! I randomly selected one of my followers to have a fun mini shoot with their sweet heart, in honor of the month of love. I know I should probably post this in February (to go with the giveaway theme), but im just too freaking stoked about these. So... I give you... Andee and Payden.

I was swooning this entire shoot. The way that these two looked at each other about made my heart blow up. Thank you Andee and Payden for the amazing time.

“But the you who you are tonight is the same you I was in love with yesterday, the you I’ll be in love with tomorrow"

- If I Stay


Most folks are as happy as they make up their minds to be.

-Lincoln
 

bottom of page