top of page

New Beginnings

New year, new goals, and a whole bunch of motivation! How excited are you guy's that its 2016? Raise your hand if you're also slightly nervous.*entire stadium raises hands*. One of the best and worst things about life is that it just. keeps. going. You're always able to grow and improve, because.... well... you kind of have to. I am already so in love with this year and I cant wait to see where it takes us.

I had the priveledge of taking this lovely couples engagements on New Years day (Talk about starting the year off right! AMIRIGHT?!) They bravely faced the frigid temperature of 17 degrees. Best part is- you would never know they were cold.

These two met about a year and a half ago and are set to have their wedding in March of this year.

Their ceremony is going to take place in the Draper Temple of the LDS Church, here in Utah.

Madi is a twin and these two ladies are absolutely stunning. I would kill for blue eyes like these!

After freezing in the hills above Salt Lake, we went down into the city. Where, believe it or not, it got colder.

I am so appreciative for how sweet they've been to me during my time with them and I am so happy to be able to shoot their wedding. Cheers!

“And now we welcome the new year, full of things that have never been” ― Rainer Maria Rilke


Most folks are as happy as they make up their minds to be.

-Lincoln
 

bottom of page